Brandon-Evansville
Track Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 04-21-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Friday, Mar 29, 2019
  Track: Varsity Meet 5:00PM  Away vs. Concordia College  Concordia College         
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
  Track: Varsity Meet 4:00PM  Away vs. Wadena-Deer Creek  Wadena-Deer Creek High School         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
  Track: Varsity Meet 4:00PM  Away vs. Barnesville  Barnesville High School         
 (Cancelled)
  Track: Varsity Invitational 4:00PM  Away vs. Morris Area,
Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa,
Benson,
Hancock,
Lac qui Parle Valley,
Melrose Area,
Minnewaska Area.,
Ortonville,
West Central Area,
Wheaton/Herman/Norcross 
Morris High School  1:50PM       
Held at UMM/MAHS Track
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
  Track: Varsity Invitational 4:00PM  Away vs. Minnewaska Area,
ACGC,
LPGE High School,
Morris Area,
Ortonville,
Pequot Lakes,
Sauk Centre
 
Minnewaska Area High School         
 (Postponed to 04-17-19)
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
  Track: Jr. High Meet 4:00PM  Away vs. Morris Area  Morris High School         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
  Track: Varsity Meet 4:00PM  Away vs. Perham  Perham High School         
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
  Track: Varsity Invitational 12:00PM  Away vs. Minnewaska Area,
ACGC,
LPGE High School,
Morris Area,
Ortonville,
Pequot Lakes,
Sauk Centre
 
Minnewaska Area High School         
 (Rescheduled to 04-17-19)
  Track: Varsity Invitational 12:00PM  Away vs. Minnewaska Area,
ACGC,
LPGE High School,
Morris Area,
Ortonville,
Pequot Lakes,
Sauk Centre
 
Minnewaska Area High School         
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
  Track: Varsity Meet 4:30PM  Away vs. Hamline University  Hamline University         
  Track: Jr. High Meet 4:30PM  Away vs. Pelican Rapids  Pelican Rapids High School         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
  Track: Varsity Meet 4:15PM  Away vs. Osakis  Osakis High School         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
  Track: Varsity Meet 4:00PM  Away vs. Wadena-Deer Creek  Wadena-Deer Creek High School         
  Track: Jr. High Meet 4:00PM  Away vs. Osakis  Osakis High School         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
  Track: Varsity Meet 10:00PM  Away vs. Pelican Rapids  Pelican Rapids High School         
Friday, May 10, 2019
  Track: Jr. High Meet 4:30PM  Away vs. Pelican Rapids  Pelican Rapids High School         
Monday, May 13, 2019
  Track: Varsity Meet 4:00PM  Away vs. OTC  Battle Lake High School         
Thursday, May 16, 2019
  Track: Varsity Meet 3:30PM  Away vs. Wheaton  Wheaton High School         
Thursday, May 23, 2019
  Track: Varsity Meet 3:30PM  Away vs. Sebeka (UNC)           
Thursday, May 30, 2019
  Track: Varsity Section 11:00PM  Away vs. Fergus Falls  Fergus Falls High School         
Friday, Jun 7, 2019
  Track: Varsity Meet 3:30PM  Away vs. Hamline University  Hamline University         
Saturday, Jun 8, 2019
  Track: Varsity Meet 3:30PM  Away vs. Hamline University  Hamline University