Parkers Prairie
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Rothsay  Parkers Prairie High School         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  7:15PM  Battle Lake  Parkers Prairie High School         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Ashby  Ashby High School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Underwood  Parkers Prairie High School         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Brandon-Evansville  Brandon High School         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Rothsay  Rothsay High School         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Battle Lake  Battle Lake High School         
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Hillcrest Lutheran Academy  Parkers Prairie High School         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Ashby  Parkers Prairie High School         
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Underwood  Underwood High School         
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Brandon-Evansville  Parkers Prairie High School