Parkers Prairie
Football Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 07-22-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
  Football: Varsity Scrimmage 9:00AM  Away vs. Browerville-Eagle Valley  Browerville High School         
Friday, Aug 31, 2018
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Wadena-Deer Creek  Parkers Prairie High School         
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
  Football: 8th Game 4:30PM  Wadena-Deer Creek  Parkers Prairie High School         
  Football: 7th Game 5:30PM  Wadena-Deer Creek  Parkers Prairie High School         
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Royalton  Parkers Prairie High School         
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
  Football: 8th Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Long Prairie Grey Eagle  Long Prairie-Grey Eagle High School         
  Football: 7th Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Long Prairie Grey Eagle  Long Prairie-Grey Eagle High School         
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Kimball Area  Kimball Area High School         
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
  Football: 8th Game 4:30PM  Away vs. USA  Swanville High School         
  Football: 7th Game 5:30PM  Away vs. USA  Swanville High School         
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. USA  Swanville High School         
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
  Football: 8th Game 4:30PM  Away vs. OTC  Battle Lake HS         
  Football: 7th Game 5:30PM  Away vs. OTC  Battle Lake HS         
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa  Parkers Prairie High School         
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
  Football: 8th Game 4:30PM  West Central Area  Parkers Prairie High School         
  Football: 7th Game 5:30PM  West Central Area  Parkers Prairie High School         
Friday, Oct 5, 2018
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. KMS Public Schools  KMS Public Schools         
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
  Football: 8th Game 4:30PM  Away vs. New York Mills  New York Mills High School         
  Football: 7th Game 5:30PM  Away vs. New York Mills  New York Mills High School         
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. New York Mills  New York Mills High School         
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
  Football: 8th Game 4:30PM  Browerville  Parkers Prairie High School         
  Football: 7th Game 5:30PM  Browerville  Parkers Prairie High School         
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Browerville-Eagle Valley  Parkers Prairie High School